Our Board of Directors is entrusted with and accountable for setting forth and monitoring the organization’s strategic goals.  It ensures the Junior League of Evansville carries out its mission and achieves its core purpose over the long term.



Natalie Rascher, President

 Stephanie Bonenberger, President Elect

Mary Stuckemeyer , Executive Vice President

Hope Fussner, Secretary

Reilly Welborn, Treasurer

Jessica Rick, Nominating Chair

Lana Burton, Sustainer Director

Sara Smith, Member at Large

Danielle Lowe, Member at Large


Our Management Team focuses on strengthening the Junior League of Evansville’s impact through its day-to-day initiatives. It develops and executes programs and activities aligned with the strategic goals of the organization as wet forth by the Board of Directors.

Management Team

Mary Stuckemeyer, Executive Vice President

Alanna Osborne, VP

Ashly Holt, VP

Rebecca Bailey, Sustainer Advisor VP

Adrianne (AJ) Turner, Office Administrator


Committee Chairs

Community Issue Based Impact Development Chair: Alanna Osborne and Kamie Richardson

Women’s Conference Committee: Gretchen Ross and Amanda Herrenbruck

Community Outreach/Recruitment Chair: Kristie Randolph

Fund Development Committee Chair: Samantha Harrell

Provisional Development Chair: Chelsea Riley

Membership Arrangements & Training Chair: Kasey Fuquay

Placement Chair, Lisa Vaughan